Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Tel. +49 (0) 391 7352 – 0
Fax. +49 (0) 391 735252
E-Mail: info(at)bt-innovation.de

Betonfertigteilwerk

Gebiet Nord:

Stefan Besteher
Tel. +49 (0) 163 7353 557
E-Mail: stefan.besteher@bt-innovation.de

Gebiet Ost:

Eckart Müller
Tel. +49 (0) 163 7353 567
E-Mail: eckart.mueller@bt-innovation.de

Gebiet West:

Markus Heidler
Tel. +49 (0) 163 7353 562
E-Mail: markus.heidler@bt-innovation.de

Gebiet Regional/Süd:

Christian Moritz
Tel. +49 (0) 391 7352 - 12
E-Mail: christian.moritz@bt-innovation.de

Vertrieb international:

Henrik Wärnke
Tel. +49 (0) 391 7352 - 50
E-Mail: henrik.waernke@bt-innovation.de

Consulting

Klaus Schneiders
Tel. +49 (0) 8784 967594
E-Mail: klaus.schneiders@bt-innovation.de

 

Büro der Geschäftsführung:

Felix von Limburg
Assistenz: Janine Maßmann
Tel. +49 (0) 391 7352 – 27
E-Mail: janine.massmann@bt-innovation.de

Stefan Wittek
Assistenz: Kati Matschaß
Tel. +49 (0) 391 7352 – 73
E-Mail: kati.matschass@bt-innovation.de

Personal:

Swantje Spangenberg
Tel. +49 (0) 391 7352 – 45
E-Mail: swantje.spangenberg@bt-innovation.de

Marketing:

Anne-Maria Wende
Tel. +49 (0) 391 7352 – 29
E-Mail: marketing@bt-innovation.de