Skip to main content

Phone: +49 (0) 391 7352 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 391 7352 - 52
E-Mail: info(at)bt-innovation.de

 

Precast concrete factory

Northern Germany:

Stefan Besteher
Phone: +49 (0) 163 7353 557
E-Mail: stefan.besteher@bt-innovation.de

Eastern Germany:

Nico Eckbrett
Phone: +49 (0) 163 7353 567
E-Mail: nico.eckbrett@bt-innovation.de

Western Germany:

Markus Heidler
Phone: +49 (0) 163 7353 562
E-Mail: markus.heidler@bt-innovation.de

Southern Germany:

Christian Moritz
Phone: +49 (0) 391 7352 - 12
E-Mail: christian.moritz@bt-innovation.de

International Sales:

Henrik Wärnke
Phone: +49 (0) 391 7352 - 50
E-Mail: henrik.waernke@bt-innovation.de

Consulting

Klaus Schneiders
Phone: +49 (0) 8784 967594
E-Mail: klaus.schneiders@bt-innovation.de

 

Management office:

Felix von Limburg
Management assistant: Janine Maßmann
Phone: +49 (0) 391 7352 – 27
E-Mail: janine.massmann@bt-innovation.de

Stefan Wittek
Management assistant: Kati Matschaß
Phone: +49 (0) 391 7352 – 73
E-Mail: kati.matschass@bt-innovation.de

Sales department / Marketing:

Henrik Wärnke
Phone: +49 (0) 391 7352 – 50
E-Mail: marketing@bt-innovation.de

Administration:

Swantje Spangenberg
Phone: +49 (0) 391 7352 – 45
E-Mail: swantje.spangenberg@bt-innovation.de