Shaping the future of construction worldwide. Since 1991.

Discover B.T. innovation

The B.T. innovation GmbH presents itself.

People, staff, management

We’ll show you what makes us successful!
Our employees – your contacts

Careers at B.T. innovation

Individual job postings coming soon.

Our sales network in Germany


Karina Wiebusch

Area Manager North-West

M+49 177 7352 014
T+49 391 7352 - 66
F+49 391 7352 - 52
karina.wiebusch@bt-innovation.de

Iven Schulz

Area Manager North-East

M+49 163 7353 564
T+49 391 7352 - 0
F+49 391 7352 - 52
iven.schulz@bt-innovation.de

Headquarter

Sudenburger Wuhne 60

D-39116 Magdeburg

T+49 391 7352 - 0
F+49 391 7352 - 52

Enrico Schörnig

Area Manager South

Mn/a
T+49 177 7352 019
F+49 391 7352 - 52
enrico.schoernig@bt-innovation.de

Christian Hecker

Construction Site Manager East

Mn/a
T+49 177 7352 015
F+49 391 7352 - 52
christian.hecker@bt-innovation.de

Joachim Bogatka

Area Manager East

Mn/a
T+49 177 7352 018
F+49 391 7352 - 52
joachim.bogatka@bt-innovation.de

ppa. Klaus Schneiders

Head Consulting

Mn/a
T+49 8784 967594
F+49 8784 967596
klaus.schneiders@bt-innovation.de

Bernd Schreyer

Consulting

Mn/a
T+49 157 73520900
Fn/a
bernd.schreyer@bt-innovation.de

Bart Neuville

Area Manager South-West

Mn/a
T+49 177 7352 012
Fn/a
bart.neuville@bt-innovation.de
Click the hotspots to get more information.