Shaping the future of construction worldwide. Since 1991.

Discover B.T. innovation

Die B.T. innovation GmbH presents itself.

- Company Profile

Careers at B.T. innovation

Individual job postings coming soon

Our sales network in Germany

Karina Wiebusch

Area Manager North-West

M +49 177 7352 014
T +49 391 7352 – 66
F +49 391 7352 – 52

karina.wiebusch@bt-innovation.de

Iven Schulz

Area Manager North-East

M +49 163 7353 564
T +49 391 7352 – 0
F +49 391 7352 – 52

iven.schulz@bt-innovation.de

Headquarter

Sudenburger Wuhne 60

D-39116 Magdeburg

T +49 391 7352 – 0
F +49 391 7352 – 52

Enrico Schörnig

Area Manager South

T +49 177 7352 019
F +49 391 7352 – 52

enrico.schoernig@bt-innovation.de

Christian Hecker

Construction Site Manager East

T +49 177 7352 015
F +49 391 7352 – 52

christian.hecker@bt-innovation.de

Joachim Bogatka

Area Manager East

T +49 177 7352 018
F +49 391 7352 – 52

joachim.bogatka@bt-innovation.de

ppa. Klaus Schneiders

Head Consulting

T +49 8784 967594
F +49 8784 967596

klaus.schneiders@bt-innovation.de

Bernd Schreyer

Consulting

T +49 157 73520900
F n/a

bernd.schreyer@bt-innovation.de

Christin Grüschow

Sales Territory East

T +49 177 73 52 033
F +49 391 7352 – 52

Christin.Grueschow@bt-innovation.de

Bart Neuville

Area Manager South-West

T +49 177 7352 012
F n/a

bart.neuville@bt-innovation.de

Click the hotspots to get more information.